Sparky's Appearances

  • Cosmic Oasis
    Fri, May 28
    Ithaca
    Sparky rides again at this invitation-only secret location event near Ithaca NY.
    Share
  • May Day Picnic
    Sat, May 01
    Rochester
    Sparky made an appearance at the May Day Picnic in Rochester wearing his new skin!
    Share
  • Hook Fest 2021
    Sat, Apr 24
    Ithaca
    Sparky made an appearance at Hook Fest in Ithaca New York.
    Share
  • Winter Light Festival
    Fri, Dec 04
    Ithaca Commons
    Sparky will again make an appearance at Ithaca, New York's winter Light Festival! Look for him at the Bernie Milton Pavilion on the Ithaca Commons.
    Share
  • Universal Life Church Halloween Event
    Sat, Oct 31
    Enfield
    We brought Sparky to Enfield again to celebrate Halloween.
    Share
  • Universal Life Church Cosmic Campout 2
    Thu, Sep 03
    Enfield
    We again brought Sparky to a campout at the Universal Life Church in Enfield New York.
    Share
  • Universal Life Church Cosmic Campout
    Thu, Jul 30
    Enfield
    We brought Sparky to the Universal Life Church in Enfield New York for a special gathering.
    Share
  • Love Burn
    Thu, Feb 06
    Virginia Beach Drive
    Sparky wowed the crowds in Florida for the Love Burn regional Burning Man event!
    Share
  • Winter Light Festival
    Thu, Dec 05
    Ithaca Commons
    Downtown Ithaca’s Winter Light Festival made its debut and Sparky was a part of it! Sparky pulled Santa's sleigh and Doug & Laurence's Giant Lotus Flower installation was also lighting up the Commons.
    Share
  • Rochester Maker Faire
    Fri, Nov 22
    Rochester Riverside Convention Center
    Sparky and his Ithaca Generator friends made an appearance at the Rochester Maker Faire, which is a celebration of making and STEM-type activities led by the Rochester Makerspace.
    Share
  • Illuminated Bike Ride
    Fri, Oct 25
    Ithaca, NY, USA
    A bunch of Ithaca-area bicyclists put lots of lights on their bikes and then get together to ride as a group.
    Share
  • Constellation Burn
    Thu, Oct 10
    Pegasus Farm Campground
    Sparky wowed the crowds at Constellation Burn in West Virginia!
    Share
  • Burning Man
    Wed, Aug 21
    Black Rock City
    After an epic cross-country journey, Sparky joined the thousands of art cars and art installations at Burning Man 2019.
    Share
  • POrtalBurn
    Thu, Jul 25
    Hannibal
    Upstate New York's official regional Burning Man event.
    Share
  • Grassroots Festival
    Thu, Jul 18
    County Fairgrounds
    Grassroots is a well-respected music festival held in Trumansburg NY every summer. Sparky led the Happiness Parade at the festival this year!
    Share
  • Watermusic: Dancing on the Trail
    Fri, Jul 12
    Stewart Park
    As part of this music, art, and dance festival Sparky toured around Stewart Park with a series of musicians on his back, then we gave people rides!
    Share
  • Interdependance Day
    Fri, Jul 05
    The Haunt
    Our friend Vic DeBeer created the Interdependance Day event as an alternative to Independance Day, to celebrate "diversity, unicorns, rainbows and glitter"!
    Share
  • Unifier
    Thu, Jun 20
    Tolland
    Unifier Festival is a Healing and Expressive Arts Festival, A Sacred World Music Festival, and a Beach Party. Immerse Yourself in Nature on 417 community owned acres in the foothills of the Berkshires.
    Share